Skip to main content

Contact us

Get in touch

Contact us at one of our restaurants:

 

Aberdeen

t: 01224 583477  e: aberdeen@thaikhun.co.uk

Bath

t: 01225 418 435   e: bath@thaikhun.co.uk

Cambridge 

t: 01223 941 510   e: cambridge@thaikhun.co.uk 

Glasgow, Silverburn

t: 01416 480 090   e: silverburn@thaikhun.co.uk

Guildford

t: 01483 678 800   e: guildford@thaikhun.co.uk

Manchester

t: 01618 192 065   e: manchester@thaikhun.co.uk

Gateshead, Metrocentre

t: 01915 946 420   e: metrocentre@thaikhun.co.uk

Nottingham

t: 01158 389 950   e: nottingham@thaikhun.co.uk

Oxford

t: 01865 591960   e: oxford@thaikhun.co.uk 

Southampton

t: 0238 0019720   e: southampton@thaikhun.co.uk 

 

Contact us at our Head Office:

Thaikhun 
Carrwood Park, Selby Road 
Leeds LS15 4LG United Kingdom 

Press & Media:

Natty demonstrating Ow Jai Sai

We love journalists and bloggers! We’re sure you’re going to love our brand as much as us!  

We regularly host media and would love to hear from you if you’d like to come and experience Thaikhun for yourself. 

Please lynsey.milner@thaileisuregroup.co.uk with your request and we promise to reply within 24hrs – we know how tight those deadlines are. 

We have lots of amazing images and photos, not to mention amazing video content that we can supply too. Just get in touch lynsey.milner@thaileisuregroup.co.uk 

See you soon khun!