Skip to main content

Contact us

Get in touch

Contact us at one of our restaurants:

 

Aberdeen

t: 01224 583477  e: aberdeen@thaikhun.co.uk

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"></span>

Bath

<span xml:lang="EN-GB">t: </span>01225 418 435   e: bath@thaikhun.co.uk

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"></span>

Cambridge 

t: 01223 941 510   e: cambridge@thaikhun.co.uk 

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"></span>

Glasgow, Silverburn

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">t: 01416 480 090   e: silverburn@thaikhun.co.uk</span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"></span>

Guildford

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">t: 01483 678 800   e: guildford@thaikhun.co.uk</span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"></span>

Manchester

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">t: 01618 192 065   e: manchester@thaikhun.co.uk</span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"></span>

Gateshead, Metrocentre

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">t: 01915 946 420   e: metrocentre@thaikhun.co.uk</span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"><span class="SpellingError SCX267507669"></span></span>

Oxford

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">t: 01865 591960   e: oxford@thaikhun.co.uk </span>

Southampton

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">t: 0238 0019720   e: southampton@thaikhun.co.uk </span>

 

Contact us at our Head Office:

<span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"><span class="SpellingError SCX267507669">Thaikhun</span></span><span class="LineBreakBlob BlobObject SCX267507669"><span class="SCX267507669"> </span></span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"><span class="SpellingError SCX267507669">Carrwood</span></span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB"> Park, Selby Road</span><span class="LineBreakBlob BlobObject SCX267507669"><span class="SCX267507669"> </span></span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">Leeds LS15 4LG </span><span class="TextRun SCX267507669" xml:lang="EN-GB">United Kingdom</span> 

Press & Media:

Natty demonstrating Ow Jai Sai

We love journalists and bloggers! We’re sure you’re going to love our brand as much as us!  

<span class="TextRun SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB">We regularly host media and would love to hear from you if you’d like to come and experience </span><span class="TextRun SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB"><span class="SpellingError SCX50494022">Thaikhun</span></span><span class="TextRun SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB"> for yourself. </span>

<span class="TextRun SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB">Please </span><span class="TextRun Underlined SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB"><span class="NormalTextRun SCX50494022">lynsey.benton@thaileisuregroup.co.uk</span></span><span class="TextRun SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB"> </span><span class="TextRun SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB">with your request and we promise to reply within 24hrs – we know how tight those deadlines are.</span><span class="EOP SCX50494022"> </span>

<span class="TextRun SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB">We have lots of amazing images and photos, not to mention amazing video content that we can supply too. Just get in touch </span><span class="TextRun Underlined SCX50494022" xml:lang="EN-GB"><span class="NormalTextRun SCX50494022">lynsey.benton@thaileisuregroup.co.uk</span></span><span class="TextRun EmptyTextRun SCX50494022"></span><span class="EOP SCX50494022"> </span>

See you soon khun!